Cryogenic & Vacuum Equipment

FacebookLinkedIn

Our Team

With more than 150 combined years of experience, Kadel’s professional team members are experts in the field of custom cryogenic equipment.  Combining the latest technology with well-established information, data and a knowledgable staff, Kadel Engineering is able to assist with even the most detailed custom cryogenic requests. Let us engineer, manufacture and fabricate high-quality cryogenic devices in our modern facility with the personal touch from our expert team.

 

David Alexander : President

David Alexander

President

dalexander@kadel.com
Greg Schuldt : Production Operations Manager

Greg Schuldt

Production Operations Manager

gschuldt@kadel.com
Dane Clark : Fabrication Operations Manager

Dane Clark

Fabrication Operations Manager

dclark@kadel.com
Tim Weiss : Engineer

Tim Weiss

Engineer

tweiss@kadel.com
Gayle Eller : Office Manager / Purchasing

Gayle Eller

Office Manager / Purchasing

geller@kadel.com
Lisa Alexander : Human Resources / Accounting

Lisa Alexander

Human Resources / Accounting

lalexander@kadel.com