Our Team

With more than 150 combined years of experience, Kadel’s professional team members are experts in the field of custom cryogenic equipment.  Combining the latest technology with well-established information, data and a knowledgable staff, Kadel Engineering is able to assist with even the most detailed custom cryogenic requests. Let us engineer, manufacture and fabricate high-quality cryogenic devices in our modern facility with the personal touch from our expert team.

David Alexander

President
dalexander@kadel.com

Gref Schuldt

Productions Operations Manager
gschuldt@kadel.com

Dane Clark

Fabrication Operations Manager
dclark@kadel.com

Tim Weiss

Engineer
tweiss@kadel.com

Gayle Eller

Office Manager / Purchasing
geller@kadel.com

Lisa Alexander

Human Resources/ Accounting
lalexander@kadel.com